The Mikado

Saturday, April 26, 2014 2:00pm

Freefall Theatre

Preview performance

Gilbert & Sullivan's satire on imperialism and bureaucracy is peppered with songs such as A Wand'ring Minstrel, Three Little Maids, and The Sun Whose Rays. Through May 18.

Price: $20-$44; package deals available.

Phone: (727) 498-5205

More dates for this event:
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00pm
Preview performance

Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, April 27, 2014 2:00pm


Thursday, May 1, 2014 7:00pm


Friday, May 2, 2014 8:00pm


Saturday, May 3, 2014 2:00pm


Saturday, May 3, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, May 4, 2014 2:00pm


Thursday, May 8, 2014 7:00pm


Friday, May 9, 2014 8:00pm


Saturday, May 10, 2014 2:00pm


Saturday, May 10, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, May 11, 2014 2:00pm


Thursday, May 15, 2014 7:00pm


Friday, May 16, 2014 8:00pm


Saturday, May 17, 2014 2:00pm


Saturday, May 17, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, May 18, 2014 2:00pm


Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Freefall Theatre - St. Petersburg