Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Sunday Bicycle Rides

Sunday, May 28, 2017 7:30am

Weedon Island Preserve

Event Details:

Meet at the preserve for a 26-mile ride to downtown St. Petersburg via Snell Isle, Coffee Pot Bayou and the Old Northeast and back. Helmets are required and riders must maintain speeds of 12 to 14 mph. Call (813) 964-9193.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 453-6500

http://tampabaysundaybicycle.blogspot.com/

More dates for this event:
Sunday, June 4, 2017 7:30am
Sunday, June 11, 2017 7:30am
Sunday, June 18, 2017 7:30am
Sunday, June 25, 2017 7:30am

Reader reviews

Sunday Bicycle Rides

Sunday, May 28, 2017 9:00am

Weedon Island Preserve

The Spinners

The annual festival featuring nearly 100 topiary characters, the Garden Rocks concert series, outdoor kitchens, an interactive Harmony Gardens musical playground for kids, Butterflies on the Go, edible flower garden, bonsai exhibit and more than 70,000 bedding plants surrounding Future World's two lakes. Also features 200 floating mini-gardens, horticulture seminars and how to's on creating outdoor living spaces. Runs daily through May 29. Included with admission.

Price: $97-$114 ,$91-$108 ages 3-9 (price based by season).

Phone: (407) 934-7639

More dates for this event:
Monday, May 29, 2017 9:00am
The Spinners

Reader reviews

Sunday Bicycle Rides

Sunday, May 28, 2017 9:30am

Weedon Island Preserve

Editor's pick

A special exhibit of life-like and life-size dinosaurs. The outdoor display features towering dinosaurs that move, blink and roar. Activity areas include a “Fossil Fun” dig site, a new live show called “Dinos Among Us,” and special food and drinks at the recently renovated Dino Grille. Runs daily through August.

 

Price: Included with admission. $32.95, $24.95 ages 3-11, 2 and younger free.

Phone: (813) 935-8552

More in this neighborhood: Seminole Heights

More dates for this event:
Monday, May 29, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 9:30am
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 9:30am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 9:30am
Friday, June 2, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, June 3, 2017 9:30am
Sunday, June 4, 2017 9:30am
Monday, June 5, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 9:30am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 9:30am
Thursday, June 8, 2017 9:30am
Friday, June 9, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 9:30am
Sunday, June 11, 2017 9:30am
Monday, June 12, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 9:30am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 9:30am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 9:30am
Friday, June 16, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 9:30am
Sunday, June 18, 2017 9:30am
Monday, June 19, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 9:30am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 9:30am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 9:30am
Friday, June 23, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 9:30am
Sunday, June 25, 2017 9:30am
Monday, June 26, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 9:30am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 9:30am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Weedon Island Preserve - Seminole Heights