Clear80° FULL FORECASTClear80° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Stained Glass Class

Friday, July 1, 2016 8:00am

CARES Elfers Center

Price: $3.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Friday, July 8, 2016 8:00am
Friday, July 15, 2016 8:00am
Friday, July 22, 2016 8:00am
Friday, July 29, 2016 8:00am

Reader reviews

Stained Glass Class

Friday, July 1, 2016 8:45am

CARES Elfers Center

Price: $3.

Phone: (727) 863-6868

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 9:00am
Friday, July 8, 2016 8:45am
Monday, July 11, 2016 11:15am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 9:00am
Friday, July 15, 2016 8:45am
Monday, July 18, 2016 11:15am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 9:00am
Friday, July 22, 2016 8:45am
Monday, July 25, 2016 11:15am
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 9:00am
Friday, July 29, 2016 8:45am

Reader reviews

Stained Glass Class

Friday, July 1, 2016 9:00am

CARES Elfers Center

Got gardening, pest or plant disease problems? Master Gardeners can help with advice for thriving lawns and landscapes, and beautiful gardens.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 453-6500

More dates for this event:
Friday, July 29, 2016 9:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

CARES Elfers Center - West Pasco