Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Island Nights

Thursday, June 29, 2017 9:00am

Adventure Island

Editor's pick

Adventure Island extends its hours to 8 p.m. for a tropical family friendly sunset celebration with DJ dancing, beach games and tropically themed entertainment. Included with park admission.

Price: $44 advance online ages 3 and older; $51 adult, $46 child (at the gate).

Phone: (888) 800-5447

http://adventureisland.com/

More dates for this event:
Friday, June 30, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, July 1, 2017 9:00am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 9:00am
Friday, July 7, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 9:00am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 9:00am
Friday, July 14, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 9:00am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 9:00am
Friday, July 21, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, July 22, 2017 9:00am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 9:00am
Friday, July 28, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 9:00am

Reader reviews

Island Nights

Thursday, June 29, 2017 9:30am

Adventure Island

Editor's pick

A special exhibit of life-like and life-size dinosaurs. The outdoor display features towering dinosaurs that move, blink and roar. Activity areas include a “Fossil Fun” dig site, a new live show called “Dinos Among Us,” and special food and drinks at the recently renovated Dino Grille. Runs daily through August.

 

Price: Included with admission. $32.95, $24.95 ages 3-11, 2 and younger free.

Phone: (813) 935-8552

More in this neighborhood: Seminole Heights

More dates for this event:
Friday, June 30, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, July 1, 2017 9:30am
Sunday, July 2, 2017 9:30am
Monday, July 3, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 9:30am
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 9:30am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 9:30am
Friday, July 7, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 9:30am
Sunday, July 9, 2017 9:30am
Monday, July 10, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 9:30am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 9:30am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 9:30am
Friday, July 14, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 9:30am
Sunday, July 16, 2017 9:30am
Monday, July 17, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 9:30am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 9:30am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 9:30am
Friday, July 21, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, July 22, 2017 9:30am
Sunday, July 23, 2017 9:30am
Monday, July 24, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 9:30am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 9:30am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 9:30am
Friday, July 28, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 9:30am

Reader reviews

Island Nights

Thursday, June 29, 2017 9:30am

Adventure Island

Customize Your Resume for the Job You Want

Learn a variety of skills to assist in the job search.

Price: Free members, $15 guests.

Phone: (813) 344-0200

http://tbjl.org/

More in this neighborhood: South Tampa

More dates for this event:
Thursday, July 13, 2017 9:30am
Is Your Brand Helping You Land a Job?

Thursday, July 20, 2017 9:30am
PeopleMap™ - Understanding the 4 Personality Types

Thursday, July 27, 2017 9:30am
Preparing for Your Interview

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Adventure Island - Seminole Heights