Clear47° FULL FORECASTClear47° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Tai Chi Easy for Life

Thursday, February 11, 2016 1:30am

St. Pete Beach Community Center and Horan Park

Learn how to use your breath and meditative practices to improve your health and well-being

Price: $5.

Phone: (727) 363-9245

More in this neighborhood: South Pinellas beaches

More dates for this event:
Monday, February 15, 2016 11:00am
Thursday, February 18, 2016 1:30am
Monday, February 22, 2016 11:00am
Thursday, February 25, 2016 1:30am
Monday, February 29, 2016 11:00am
Thursday, March 3, 2016 1:30am
Monday, March 7, 2016 11:00am
Thursday, March 10, 2016 1:30am

Reader reviews

Tai Chi Easy for Life

Thursday, February 11, 2016 9:00am

St. Pete Beach Community Center and Horan Park

Learn how to update, create, organize, locate, copy/paste and back up files on your computer or mobile device. Computer Basics is a pre-requisite.

Price: $20 with rec card, $30 no card.

Phone: (727) 298-3299

More in this neighborhood: Dunedin

Reader reviews

Tai Chi Easy for Life

Thursday, February 11, 2016 9:00am

St. Pete Beach Community Center and Horan Park

The fifth annual juried show of members' pieces in a variety of categories includes a People Choice Award that viewers can vote for. The event is held in the Atrium's Florida Room.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 922-4285.

More dates for this event:
Friday, February 12, 2016 9:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

St. Pete Beach Community Center and Horan Park - South Pinellas beaches