Clear78° FULL FORECASTClear78° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Nine and Numb Improv

Saturday, August 29, 2015 11:00pm

Carrollwood Players Theater

The troupe creates scenes on the spot, based on suggestions from the audience. 11 p.m. shows are adult-only, while 8 p.m. shows are family-friendly.

Price: $10, $5 students.

Phone: (813) 265-4000

More in this neighborhood: Carrollwood

Reader reviews

Nine and Numb Improv

Saturday, August 29, 2015 11:30pm

Carrollwood Players Theater

The cast and crew of the Cheap Little Punks perform live with the cult classic film Rocky Horror Picture Show. The uncensored show contains sexual situations, brief nudity and adult language.

Event Details:

$8.

Price: $9.

Phone: (813) 963-0578

http://cheaplittlepunks.org/

More in this neighborhood: Carrollwood

Reader reviews

Nine and Numb Improv

Sunday, August 30, 2015 6:30am

Carrollwood Players Theater

Editor's pick

Kids ages 15 and younger can join a paying adult for one free round of golf on the First Tee of Clearwater Junior Tee's which provide shortened, manageable distances for children. Through Oct. 31.

Price: Free.

More in this neighborhood: Countryside

More dates for this event:
Monday, August 31, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 3, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 4, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 5, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 6, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 7, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 11, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 13, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 14, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 18, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 19, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 20, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 21, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 24, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 25, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 26, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 28, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 6:30am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Carrollwood Players Theater - Carrollwood