Clear75° FULL FORECASTClear75° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Twelve

Sunday, December 4, 2016 2:00pm

Powerstories Theatre

A Christmas time love story of one woman's dream of having a large family, and the man who supports her through the ups and downs of the road to achieve her dream. Through Dec. 18.

Price: $25, $20 seniors, $15 students.

Phone: (813) 253-2000

More dates for this event:
Saturday, December 3, 2016 8:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 2:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 2:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Powerstories Theatre - Tampa