Two Point Oh

Saturday, May 10, 2014 3:00pm

Florida Studio Theatre The Gompertz Theatre

Software genius Elliot Leeds thinks he's found a way to use virtual reality to conquer death, but his marriage, friendships and corporation might not survive the upgrade in this drama. Through June 1.

Price: $19-$42.

Phone: (941) 366-9000

More in this neighborhood: Sarasota

More dates for this event:
Sunday, April 20, 2014 3:00pm


Sunday, April 20, 2014 7:00pm


Tuesday, April 22, 2014 8:00pm


Wednesday, April 23, 2014 8:00pm


Thursday, April 24, 2014 8:00pm


Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00pm


Saturday, April 26, 2014 3:00pm


Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, April 27, 2014 3:00pm


Sunday, April 27, 2014 7:00pm


Tuesday, April 29, 2014 8:00pm


Wednesday, April 30, 2014 8:00pm


Thursday, May 1, 2014 8:00pm


Friday, May 2, 2014 8:00pm


Saturday, May 3, 2014 3:00pm


Saturday, May 3, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, May 4, 2014 3:00pm


Sunday, May 4, 2014 7:00pm


Tuesday, May 6, 2014 8:00pm


Wednesday, May 7, 2014 8:00pm


Thursday, May 8, 2014 8:00pm


Friday, May 9, 2014 8:00pm


Saturday, May 10, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, May 11, 2014 3:00pm


Sunday, May 11, 2014 7:00pm


Tuesday, May 13, 2014 8:00pm


Wednesday, May 14, 2014 8:00pm


Thursday, May 15, 2014 8:00pm


Friday, May 16, 2014 8:00pm


Saturday, May 17, 2014 3:00pm


Saturday, May 17, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, May 18, 2014 3:00pm


Sunday, May 18, 2014 7:00pm


Tuesday, May 20, 2014 8:00pm


Wednesday, May 21, 2014 8:00pm


Thursday, May 22, 2014 8:00pm


Friday, May 23, 2014 8:00pm


Saturday, May 24, 2014 3:00pm


Saturday, May 24, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, May 25, 2014 3:00pm


Sunday, May 25, 2014 7:00pm


Tuesday, May 27, 2014 8:00pm


Wednesday, May 28, 2014 8:00pm


Thursday, May 29, 2014 8:00pm


Friday, May 30, 2014 8:00pm


Saturday, May 31, 2014 3:00pm


Saturday, May 31, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, June 1, 2014 3:00pm


Sunday, June 1, 2014 7:00pm


Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Florida Studio Theatre The Gompertz Theatre - Sarasota