Clear76° FULL FORECASTClear76° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Celebrate National Coffee Day

Thursday, September 29, 2016 9:00am

Nature's Food Patch

Stop by the Cafe's Coffee Bar for a free cup of organic, fair trade coffee.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 443-6703

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Clearwater

Reader reviews

Celebrate National Coffee Day

Thursday, September 29, 2016 10:00am

Nature's Food Patch

Learn town facts and myths on this two-hour, dog friendly walking tour of Safety Harbor.

Price: $15, $5 ages 8-12, 7 and younger free.

Phone: (727) 687-8785

More dates for this event:
Friday, September 30, 2016 10:00am

Reader reviews

Celebrate National Coffee Day

Thursday, September 29, 2016 10:00am

Nature's Food Patch

Interactive Music and Movement class for babies, toddlers, and preschoolers.
 

Price: $10 per family/ per class or 5 classes/$40

Phone: (727) 251-1180

More in this neighborhood: Dunedin

More dates for this event:
Friday, September 30, 2016 10:00am
Friday, September 30, 2016 11:00am
Monday, October 3, 2016 9:30am
Monday, October 3, 2016 10:30am
Thursday, October 6, 2016 10:00am
Friday, October 7, 2016 10:00am
Friday, October 7, 2016 11:00am
Monday, October 10, 2016 9:30am
Monday, October 10, 2016 10:30am
Thursday, October 13, 2016 10:00am
Friday, October 14, 2016 10:00am
Friday, October 14, 2016 11:00am
Monday, October 17, 2016 9:30am
Monday, October 17, 2016 10:30am
Thursday, October 20, 2016 10:00am
Friday, October 21, 2016 10:00am
Friday, October 21, 2016 11:00am
Monday, October 24, 2016 9:30am
Monday, October 24, 2016 10:30am
Thursday, October 27, 2016 10:00am
Friday, October 28, 2016 10:00am
Friday, October 28, 2016 11:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Nature's Food Patch - Downtown Clearwater