Partly Cloudy69° FULL FORECASTPartly Cloudy69° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Wicked

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 7:30pm

Carol Morsani Hall at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Editor's pick

The multiple Tony award-winning musical tells the untold story of the witches of Oz.  Runs through Feb. 26 Video: Go behind the scenes to watch the crew upload and set up the massive set for Wicked.

Price: $31.50-$125.

Phone: (813) 229-7827

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 7:30pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 2:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 7:30pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 2:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 7:30pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 7:30pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 2:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 7:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 7:30pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 8:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Carol Morsani Hall at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Downtown Tampa