Mostly Cloudy73° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy73° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Winter Village

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 4:00pm

Curtis Hixon Park

Editor's pick

The new holiday setting for the riverfront park runs through Dec. 25 with seven pop-up shops in decorated PODS containers, an ice rink and a cafe. 

Price: Free (skating/skate rental additional).

Phone: (813) 221-3686

http://www.wintervillagetampa.com/

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 4:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 4:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 4:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, December 11, 2016 12:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 4:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 4:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 4:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, December 18, 2016 12:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 4:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 4:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 4:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, December 25, 2016 12:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Sprayground
  • park2
  • park3
  • park

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Curtis Hixon Park - Downtown Tampa