Mostly Cloudy61° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy61° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Wonderland of Lights

Thursday, December 29, 2016 6:00pm

Hillsborough County Fairgrounds

Editor's pick

This 38 day event incorporates animated and still light displays, as well as a Christmas village featuring horse-drawn wagon rides, North Pole train ride, amusement rides, food and crafts. Runs through Dec. 31.

Price: $20-$35.

Phone: (813) 737-3247

http://brandonchamber.com/

More dates for this event:
Sunday, December 11, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 6:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 6:00pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, December 26, 2016 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 6:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Hillsborough County Fairgrounds - Brandon