Partly Cloudy82° FULL FORECASTPartly Cloudy82° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Bucs Training Camp

Sunday, August 2, 2015 4:30pm

One Buc Place

Editor's pick

The public is invited to a series of free Bucs practices with on field autograph sessions for children ages 12 and younger. New this year is a kid zone area with interactive football skills stations, face painting and a dunk tank. Parking is free and concessions are available.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 870-2700

More in this neighborhood: Stadium Area

More dates for this event:
Monday, August 3, 2015 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, August 6, 2015 2:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 2:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 2:30pm
Monday, August 17, 2015 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 2:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 2:30pm

Reader reviews

Bucs Training Camp

Sunday, August 2, 2015 5:00pm

One Buc Place

Editor's pick

Palm Beach

Delightful Dunedin, with its unique collection of restaurants and bars, is also home to the minor league (A) affiliate of Toronto's Major League club.

Price: Price varies by event.

Phone: (727) 733-9302

http://dunedin.bluejays.milb.com/

More in this neighborhood: Dunedin

More dates for this event:
Friday, August 7, 2015 6:30pm
Brevard County

Saturday, August 8, 2015 6:30pm
Brevard County

Sunday, August 9, 2015 5:00pm
Brevard County

Monday, August 10, 2015 6:30pm
Daytona

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:30pm
Daytona

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30pm
Daytona

Monday, August 17, 2015 6:30pm
Clearwater

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:30pm
Clearwater

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 6:30pm
Clearwater

Thursday, August 27, 2015 6:30pm
Lakeland

Friday, August 28, 2015 6:30pm
Lakeland

Saturday, August 29, 2015 6:30pm
Lakeland

Sunday, August 30, 2015 5:00pm
Tampa

Monday, August 31, 2015 6:30pm
Tampa

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:30pm
Tampa

Reader reviews

Bucs Training Camp

Sunday, August 2, 2015 5:30pm

One Buc Place

Chefs from six Sarasota restaurants, including MADE Restaurant, Indigenous and Darwin Santa Maria showcase underutilzed, or 'trash' fish in dinner to raise awareness of sustainable seafood practices. Proceeds benefit Chefs Collaborative scholarship and education programs. Limited space, purchase tickets online.

Price: $125.

Phone: (941) 552-9688

http://www.chefscollaborative.org/

More in this neighborhood: Sarasota

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

One Buc Place - Stadium Area