1. Archive

Phi Delta Kappas get certificates of merit

Published Oct. 16, 2005

Members of the Saint Leo chapter of Phi Delta Kappa, a professional educator's fraternity with membership from Pasco and Hernando counties, received certificates of merit for consecutive years of membership. Cynthia Harper, Henry Walls, Kit Broadbelt, Patrick Reedy, Charles Rine, Elaine Sullivan, Dottie Tauber, Richard Tauber, Katherine Weightman, John Geiger and John Mann received certificates as five-year members.

Susan Cooper and Karen Hosack-Curlin were honored as 10-year members.