Advertisement

Our coronavirus coverage is free for the first 24 hours. Find the latest information at tampabay.com/coronavirus. Please consider subscribing or donating.

  1. Archive

BIRTHS

Adams, Sherry, Zephyrhills, twins, a boy, 4 pounds 5 ounces, 4:37 a.m.; a girl, 4 pounds, 5:54 a.m. Saturday (Oct. 6, 1990) at Bayfront Medical Center. Addessi, Wendy and Michael, Hudson, a girl, 7 pounds, 3:48 a.m. Saturday (Oct. 13, 1990) at Riverside Hospital.

Campbell, Maryann and Randel, New Port Richey, a boy, 7 pounds 4 ounces, 10:05 p.m. Monday (Oct. 15, 1990) at Riverside Hospital.

Delk, Shirlynn and Douglas, Hudson, a boy, 8 pounds 5} ounces, 4:31 a.m. Monday (Oct. 22, 1990) at Mease Hospital Dunedin.

Fagan, Kimberly and Sean, New Port Richey, a boy, 7 pounds 7{ ounces, 7:17 p.m. Sunday (Oct. 21, 1990) at Mease Hospital Dunedin.

Gordon, Dawn and Richard, Spring Hill, a girl, 7 pounds 6 ounces, 8:03 p.m. Tuesday (Oct. 16, 1990) at Mease Hospital Dunedin.

Greifinger, Lisa and Stuart, Port Richey, a boy, 8 pounds 1{ ounces, 9:45 a.m. Thursday (Oct. 11, 1990) at Riverside Hospital.

Holmes, Kelly, and William Moore, Holiday, a boy, 7 pounds 1 ounce, 8:09 a.m. Monday (Oct. 15, 1990) at Riverside Hospital.

Jones, Betty and Donald, 199-A High Drive, Wesley Chapel, a boy, 8 pounds 9 ounces, 11:35 a.m. Sunday (Oct. 7, 1990) at Bayfront Medical Center.

Jusseaume, Lorie and Armand Jr., Hudson, a girl, 6 pounds 6{ ounces, 1:19 p.m. Thursday (Oct. 11, 1990) at Riverside Hospital.

Kruse, Kimberly and Robert, Port Richey, a boy, 8 pounds 6 ounces, 7:35 a.m. Saturday (Oct. 20, 1990) at Mease Hospital Dunedin.

Kucharczyk, Karen and Robert, New Port Richey, a girl, 7 pounds 7{ ounces, 12:11 p.m. Saturday (Oct. 20, 1990) at Mease Hospital Dunedin.

Lacey, Tammy, and Steve Rice, Hudson, a girl, 5 pounds 6 ounces, 5:32 a.m. Friday (Oct. 12, 1990) at Riverside Hospital.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement