1. Archive

American Legion selects officers

The American Legion and the American Legion Auxiliary of Town 'N Country Memorial Post No. 152 recently elected new officers for the 1993-94 term at the post home on 11211 Sheldon Road.

Installed Legion officers include Fred Manno, commander; Don Pierson, senior vice commander; Ron Citrowski, junior vice commander; Dennis Nelson, adjutant; Dick Meeker, finance officer; Linda Morris, chaplain; Henry Graulich, historian; Robert Bedaux, sergeant-at-arms ; Myron Jones, assistant sergeant-at-arms ; Jim Kerens, judge advocate; and Dennis Snyder, service officer.

Serving on the Legion's executive committee will be Jack Trinkle, Bill Wendell, Dick Beasley, Bill Irby, Kay Pence, Gil Schuster, Mike St. John, and Ron York.

Auxiliary officers will be Jackie St. John, president; Ann Manno, first vice president; Karen Citrowski, second vice president; Judy Pierson, secretary; Ann Richter, treasurer; Annette Hughey, chaplain; Sharon Brasher, historian; Betty Townes, sergeant-at-arms ; Barbara Ford, assistant sergeant-at-arms ; and Helen Weinel, parliamentarian.

Auxiliary executive committee members will be Dorothy DeMartyn, Helen Laurain, Vickie Irby, Lillian Finch.