Advertisement

Our coronavirus coverage is free for the first 24 hours. Find the latest information at tampabay.com/coronavirus. Please consider subscribing or donating.

  1. Archive

Birth Announcements

THE WOMEN'S CENTER _ UCH

Carlson, Allison and David, a girl, Amy Elizabeth, Wednesday, Jan. 1994.

Cole, Elizabeth, and Darrin, a girl, Catherine Elissa, Wednesday, Jan. 19, 1994.

Cruz, Taffy, twin boys, Ashton Kane and Ashley Kyle, Monday, Jan. 31, 1994.

Daniels, Sharon and Michael, a boy, Gariel, Monday, Jan. 24, 1994.

Davis, Linda and Philly, a girl, Rachel Marie, Wednesday, Feb. 2, 1994.

Ebanks, Teresa and James, a boy, Evan Fletcher, Wednesday, Feb. 2, 1994.

Griffie, Peggy and Jack, a boy, Taylor Scott, Thursday, Jan. 20, 1994.

Hagood, Mr. and Mrs. Norman, a girl, Krista Anne, Monday, Feb. 7, 1994.

Halley, Cindy and Charles, a girl, Savannah Rose, Tuesday, Jan. 11, 1994.

Hambrick, Christine and Jon, a boy, Tyler James, Friday, Jan. 21, 1994.

Houchens, Robin and William, a girl, Haley Ray, Thursday, Feb. 10, 1994.

Ingold, Marsha and Dennis, a girl, Samantha Jo Marie, Friday, Jan. 28, 1994.

Knauer, Carol and Padraic O'Brien, a boy, Padraic Lee, Tuesday, Feb. 1, 1994.

McNab, Lorraine and Robert, a boy, Matthew, Friday, Jan. 28, 1994.

Mirabal, Amy, a boy, Anthony Manuel, Tuesday, Jan. 18, 1994.

Norris, Lori and James, a girl, Jodie Anne, Thursday, Jan. 10, 1994.

Padmanabhan, Phyeng and Bala, a girl, Tatianna, Friday, Jan. 21, 1994.

Russo, Maresa, a boy, Clark Frank, Saturday, Jan. 29, 1994.

Shimberg, Dena and Richard, a boy, Kyle Willis, Thursday, Feb. 3, 1994.

Smith, Pia and Anthony, a girl, Randa Pilar, Monday, Dec. 6, 1993.

Tedrowe, Kathleen and F. Tobias, a girl, Hannah Elizabeth, Thursday, Jan. 20, 1994.

Tringali, Tracy and Michael, a boy, Joseph Michael, Wednesday, Jan. 19, 1994.

Westbrooks, Latongela and Marquint, a girl, Marshae Breonna, Monday, Jan. 24, 1994.

BAYFRONT MEDICAL CENTER

Anderson, Mary and Robert, Tampa, a girl, 6 pounds 6 ounces, 9:46 a.m. Thursday (Feb. 3, 1994) at Bayfront Medical Center, St. Petersburg.

Overbeck, Teresa and Christopher, Lutz, a girl, 8 pounds 7{ ounces, 8:12 a.m. Friday (Feb. 18, 1994) at Bayfront Medical Center, St. Petersburg.

Up next:LOOPY

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement