Advertisement
  1. Archive

BIRTHS

University Community Hospital

Tripp-Mosley, Barbara Jean Tripp and Wade Pernell, Tampa, a girl, Asia Leeandra Mosley, Saturday, Sept. 30, 2000.

Valenti, Rose Yovino and Ronald Joseph, Lutz, a boy, Michael Joseph, Monday, Oct. 2, 2000.

Vazquez, Marylynn Davis, Tampa, a girl, Shayleese Faith Sophia Jade Vasquez, Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2000.

Wallace, Laura Lynne Nelson, Wesley Chapel, a boy, Ryan Joshua, Thursday, Sept. 7, 2000.

Ward, Jacqueline Kim Whitaker and Kenneth James, Temple Terrace, a girl, Kendyl Rae, Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2000.

Welker, Laura Ann and Henry Lee Stone II, Tampa, a boy, Henry Lee III, Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2000.

White, Kimberly Ann and Robert Owen Bower, Land O'Lakes, a boy, Edward Vincent Bower, Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2000.

Wilson, Denise Marie Shelton and Russell Alan, Lutz, a girl, Rebecca Lynn, Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2000.

Worten, Amanda Kay Craine, Tampa, a girl, Megan Danielle Worton, Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2000.

Wright, Karen Marie O'Hargan, Tampa, a girl, Sarah Nicole, Saturday, Oct. 21, 2000.

St. Joseph's Women's Hospital

Tane-Jones , Kristina Lee and Jason Loren, Tampa, a girl, Morgan Andrea, Monday, Oct. 9, 2000.

Thompson, Peggy Lynn Little, Tampa, a boy, Justin Garrett Thompson, Monday, Oct. 23, 2000.

Torres, Rosa Lydia, Tampa, a girl, Selice Noelia, Sunday, Oct. 15, 2000.

Toro, Nordis Del and Miguel Antonio Coste, Tampa, a boy, Miguel Antonio Coste Jr., Monday, Oct. 16, 2000.

Vasquez, Leslie Renee Pineiro, Tampa, a boy, Dominick Angelo, Friday, Oct. 27, 2000.

Valentin , Maria S., Tampa, a boy, Edwin Francisco Ramirez Jr., Sunday, Oct. 15, 2000.

Wells, Latreisha Shanaine and Kinmen Redding Hodge, Tampa, a girl, Cyprus Charmayne Wells-Hodge, Friday, Oct. 27, 2000.

West, Stephanie Leigh MacDonald and Creighton Alan, Tampa, a girl, Chloe Alexandra, Monday, Oct. 16, 2000.

White, Melissa Elaine Freeman and David Kirke White, Tampa, a girl, Madison Nicole, Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2000.

Wilkerson, Tammy Brown, Tampa, a girl, Alexius Alexa, Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2000.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement