Advertisement

Our coronavirus coverage is free for the first 24 hours. Find the latest information at tampabay.com/coronavirus. Please consider subscribing or donating.

  1. Archive

Lottery Numbers

March 11-17 lottery numbers

Lotto

Saturday, March 17 10-12-18-26-32-48

Estimated jackpot: $12-million

Wednesday, March 14 1-14-32-36-37-48

Correct Winners Payout

6 of 6 0 $7-million

5 of 6 42 $7,826

4 of 6 2,738 $97.50

3 of 6 61,805 $6

Fantasy 5

Sunday, March 11:

1-8-9-10-21

Correct Winners Payout

5 of 5 6 $21,942.45

4 of 5 653 $33.50

3 of 5 13,630 $4.50

Monday, March 12:

1-8-10-12-18

Correct Winners Payout

5 of 5 8 $20,936.02

4 of 5 972 $28.50

3 of 5 19,018 $4

Tuesday, March 13:

7-11-19-22-25

Correct Winners Payout

5 of 5 16 $10,198.36

4 of 5 1,125 $24

3 of 5 19,657 $4

Wednesday, March 14:

1-9-11-16-18

Correct Winners Payout

5 of 5 2 $83,461.20

4 of 5 794 $35

3 of 5 16,654 $5

Thursday, March 15:

9-16-20-24-25

Correct Winners Payout

5 of 5 5 $33,628.68

4 of 5 657 $42.50

3 of 5 15,194 $5.50

Friday, March 16:

3-4-6-14-16

Correct Winners Payout

5 of 5 9 $20,809.33

4 of 5 850 $36.50

3 of 5 18,033 $5

Saturday, March 17:

2-3-5-13-20 Mega Money

Tuesday: 5-11-24-27

Megaball: 2

Correct Winners Payout

4 of 4 0 None

& Megaball

4 of 4 36 $453.50

3 of 4 110 $346

& Megaball

3 of 4 3,242 $50

2 of 4 1,901 $28.50

& Megaball

2 of 4 67,110 $1

Friday: 3-5-18-25

Megaball: 11

Correct Winners Payout

4 of 4 1 $587,577

& Megaball

4 of 4 31 $581

3 of 4 135 $311.50

& Megaball

3 of 4 4,073 $44

2 of 4 2,656 $22.50

& Megaball

2 of 4 79,024 $1

Cash 3 and Play 4

Sun., Mar. 11: 967 2378

Mon., Mar. 12: 768 8312

Tue., Mar. 13: 423 2710

Wed., Mar. 14: 031 4882

Thu., Mar. 15: 092 3661

Fri., Mar. 16: 675 0813

Sat., Mar. 17: 229 1918

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement