Advertisement
  1. Archive

BIRTHS

BIRTHS

Bayfront Medical Center,

St. Petersburg

Adams, Joezelle, Largo, a boy, 5 pounds 7 ounces, 2:34 p.m. Sunday (July 15, 2001).

Cartwright, Julie C. and Robert, Clearwater, a girl, 8 pounds 5 ounces, 8:08 p.m. Wednesday (July 11, 2001).

Thomas, Carol, Largo, a girl, 6 pounds 1 ounce, 5:10 p.m. Tuesday (July 10, 2001).

Mease Dunedin Hospital

Brown, Alescia and Chris Brown, Palm Harbor, a boy, 7 pounds 9 ounces, 6:18 a.m. Tuesday (July 10, 2001).

Caramaya, Ruth Fernandez, and Daniel Baxcajay Solano, Clearwater, a boy, 7 pounds 5.7 ounces, 9:08 p.m. Wednesday (July 11, 2001).

Escurra, Christina and Luis, Clearwater, a girl, 5 pounds 9 ounces, 6:12 p.m. Wednesday (June 27, 2001).

Fakterowitz, Susan and Jay, Palm Harbor, a boy, 6 pounds 3 ounces, 9:27 p.m. Friday (June 29, 2001).

Finchum, Kiersten and Travis, Dunedin, a boy, 7 pounds 13 ounces, Wednesday (June 27, 2001).

Finn, Karrie and Jeffrey, Dunedin, a girl, 7 pounds 13 ounces, 5:42 p.m. Saturday (July 7, 2001).

Himonetos, Stella I. and George A., Dunedin, a boy, 6 pounds 13.4 ounces, 2:04 a.m. Sunday (June 17, 2001).

Krietemeyer, Jennifer Lynn and Michael Joseph, Dunedin, a boy, 7 pounds 12 ounces, 4:01 p.m. Monday (July 2, 2001).

Palisano, Katherine and William, Clearwater, a girl, 6 pounds 5 ounces, 1:45 a.m. Saturday (July 7, 2001).

Shagun, Jeri Marie and Erik John Cantie, Dunedin, a boy, 8 pounds 12.8 ounces, 6:39 p.m. Thursday (May 3, 2001).

Morton Plant Hospital,

Clearwater

Dyman, Michelle and Marc, Oldsmar, a girl, 7 pounds 15 ounces, 5:03 p.m. Thursday (June 28, 2001).

Kammerer, Kristen, Clearwater, a girl, 7 pounds 1 ounce, 10:32 p.m. Thursday (June 28, 2001).

St. Petersburg

General Hospital

Somers, Staci P. Senger and Dwayne E., a girl, 8 pounds 13 ounces, 1:39 p.m. Tuesday (July 10, 2001).

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement