Advertisement
  1. Archive

BIRTHS

Brandon Regional Hospital

Abudayeh, Josie and Crawford Dukes, Brandon, a boy, Ian Joseph, Saturday, Sept. 29, 2001.

Allen, Kaprice, Lakeland, a boy, Keashawn Celannia Marquise, Friday, Oct. 26, 2001.

Ambrosino, Meghan and James Ambrosino, Brandon, a boy, Xavier Rey, Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2001.

Andujar, Tracy L. and Ricardo L. Andujar, Plant City, a boy, Christian Luis, Monday, Oct. 1, 2001.

Aviles, Ana Rosa and Richard Peterson, Brandon, a girl, Anai Luz, Friday, Sept. 28, 2001.

Braunstein, Kelly and Christopher Mahurin, Brandon, a girl, Elizabeth Marie, Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2001.

Brewer, May and John Brewer, Valrico, a girl, MacKenzie Lauren, Friday, Oct. 19, 2001.

Bryant, Kimberly and Marco Bryant, Tampa, a boy, Ezekiel Isaiah Terrel, Monday, Oct. 22, 2001.

Campodonico, Pamela and Julio Campodonico, Valrico, a boy, Anthony Marcus, Monday, Sept. 24, 2001.

Chillura, Cindy and Tom Stone, Tampa, a girl, Victoria Marie, Monday, Oct. 29, 2001.

Coleman, Tynesia and Corey Hall, Riverview, a girl, Iyanna Jamesia, Saturday, Sept. 8, 2001.

Conklin, Althea and Walter Long, Thonotosassa, a boy, Walter Neil Jr., Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2001.

Conklin, Christine and Joseph Conklin, Tampa, a girl, Amber Rose, Monday, Sept. 17, 2001.

Cullins, Jennifer R. and James Thomas Cullins, Plant City, a boy, James Thomas Jr., Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2001.

Davis, Dontonia and Antwan Gordon, Plant City, a boy, Quanijah Antwan, Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2001.

Davis, Joanne and Jimmy A. Davis, Plant City, a boy, Austin James, Monday, Oct. 22, 2001.

Doggett, Tracy and Clemons Doggett, Plant City, a girl, Katheryn Grace, Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2001.

Dottery, Kelly and Anthony Brown, Thonotosassa, a boy, Micah Reshe, Saturday, Oct. 6, 2001.

Dougherty, Lori and James Dougherty, Lakeland, a boy, Kyle James, Monday, Oct. 15, 2001.

Farmer, Samantha Lynn and Michael Anthony Sansalone Jr., Tampa, a boy, Michael Anthony III, Friday, Oct. 19, 2001.

Fleetwood, Phyllis and Karl Fleetwood, Brandon, a boy, Phillip Steven, Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2001.

Garcia, Teresa J. and Manuel A. Robbins, Thonotosassa, a girl, Alexis Rosa, Sunday, Oct. 28, 2001.

Gay, Osmith, Lakeland, a girl, Mei Ling Angellisa Amelia, Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2001.

Gonczy, Allison and David Boatright, Plant City, a boy, Seth Allen, Saturday, Oct. 13, 2001.

Good, Dina and John Good, Dover, a boy, William Arthur, Sunday, Sept. 30, 2001.

Guice, Jessica and Robert Hall, Riverview, a girl, Emily Paige, Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2001.

Guzzo, Catharine A. and Gary A. Nichols, Tampa, a girl, Skyler Mae, Thursday, Oct. 11, 2001.

Haley, Stephanie and John Haley, Brandon, a boy, Hendon Gray, Saturday, Oct. 6, 2001.

Hamilton, Jennifer and Mark Hamilton, Plant City, a boy, Kyle William, Friday, Oct. 26, 2001.

Harrity, Janine and Steven Harrity, Valrico, a boy, Matthew James, Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2001.

Haynes, Natalie and Robert Haynes, Lithia, a girl, Jordan Elise, Saturday, Oct. 6, 2001.

Herrmann, Cathleen and Royce Herrmann, Lakeland, a boy, Tyler Ray, Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2001.

Hess, Dawn and Scott Eagan, Mulberry, a boy, Cody Scott, Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2001.

Hildenbrand, Janelle, Riverview, a girl, Jaeda, Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2001.

Hill, Shelley and Joel Hill, Brandon, a boy, Hunter Evan, Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2001.

Hon, Melissa and William Gallagher Jr., Lakeland, a girl, Alexandra Elizabeth, Sunday, Oct. 28, 2001.

Jenkins, Amy and Jason Burdick, Brandon, a girl, Samantha Leigh, Thursday, Oct. 25, 2001.

Jenkins, Tanya A. and Daniel D. Jenkins, Riverview, a girl, Alysia Vernae', Thursday, Oct. 18, 2001.

Jenkins, Tiffany and Daryl Jenkins, Brandon, a girl, Semira Sade, Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2001.

Joiner, Dana and Charles Laun, Tampa, a boy, Austin Tyler, Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2001.

Kelly, Jennifer and Gary Nichols, Brandon, a boy, Tristan Blaze, Friday, Oct. 5, 2001.

Kernohan, Jenifer and Michael Kernohan, Brandon, a boy, Conner Paul, Saturday, Oct. 27, 2001.

Kirkland, Misty and Stephen Kirkland, Crystal Springs, a girl, Stevy Dawn E., Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2001.

Krecota, Kris T. and Toby Jay Blake, Tampa, a girl, Madison Renee, Thursday, Oct. 4, 2001.

Leonard, Sharonda and Keith Carey, Lakeland, a boy, Clay Allen, Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2001.

Lockard, Misty and Michael Lockard, Plant City, a girl, Joi KaLinda, Friday, Oct. 19, 2001.

Lowe, Elizabeth and Gregory Lowe, Plant City, a boy, Joshua Scott, Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2001.

McInstosh, Carisa and Keith Gault, Brandon, a girl, Ceirra Jean, Monday, Oct. 15, 2001.

McKinzie, Cynthia and Dale McKinzie, Apollo Beach, Cristian Xavier, Thursday, Oct. 18, 2001.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement