Advertisement

Our coronavirus coverage is free for the first 24 hours. Find the latest information at tampabay.com/coronavirus. Please consider subscribing or donating.

  1. Archive

March 17-23 lottery numbers

Lotto

Saturday, March 23 11-19-29-31-32-39

Estimated jackpot: $7-million

Wednesday, March 20 14-19-21-24-28-31

Correct Winners Payout

6 of 6 0 $3-million

5 of 6 64 $4,440

4 of 6 3,865 $59.50

3 of 6 75,107 $4

Fantasy 5

Sunday, March 17:

3-5-12-19-22

Correct Winners Payout

5 of 5 7 $25,168.23

4 of 5 550 $51.50

3 of 5 11,834 $6.50

Monday, March 18:

1-6-14-17-29

Correct Winners Payout

5 of 5 2 $111,074.55

4 of 5 333 $107.50

3 of 5 9,661 $10

Tuesday, March 19:

2-10-15-24-26

Correct Winners Payout

5 of 5 3 $74,137.53

4 of 5 473 $75.50

3 of 5 11,846 $8

Wednesday, March 20:

6-7-22-29-33

Correct Winners Payout

5 of 5 2 $115,806.39

4 of 5 254 $147

3 of 5 8,244 $12.50

Thursday, March 21:

2-4-5-28-29

Correct Winners Payout

5 of 5 0 None

4 of 5 235 $1,109.50

3 of 5 9,016 $11

Friday, March 22:

1-5-19-20-21

Correct Winners Payout

5 of 5 7 $36,326.15

4 of 5 551 $74

3 of 5 14,150 $8

Saturday, March 23:

1-5-21-31-35

Mega Money

Tuesday:15-17-18-20

Megaball: 14

Correct Winners Payout

4 of 4 0 None

& Megaball

4 of 4 19 $694

3 of 4 72 $427.50

& Megaball

3 of 4 2,596 $50.50

2 of 4 1,435 $30.50

& Megaball

2 of 4 53,028 $1

Friday: 3-15-18-27

Megaball: 17

Correct Winners Payout

4 of 4 2 $241,494.92

& Megaball

4 of 4 30 $498.50

3 of 4 103 $338.50

& Megaball

3 of 4 2,868 $52

2 of 4 2,117 $23.50

& Megaball

2 of 4 60,365 $1

Cash 3 and Play 4

Sun., Mar. 17: 384 3029

Mon., Mar. 18: 427 6360

Tue., Mar. 19: 399 0669

Wed., Mar. 20: 845 7883

Thu., Mar. 21: 775 3661

Fri., Mar. 22: 317 0254

Sat., Mar. 23: 131 8201

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement