Advertisement
  1. Archive

BIRTHS

University Community Hospital

Alba, Tasha Claudine and Luis Lazaro Benitez, Tampa, a boy, Luis Lazaro Jr., Tuesday, June 25, 2002.

Bethards, Melissa Monique Thompson and John David Bethards, Land O' Lakes, a boy, Justin James, Friday, July 5, 2002.

Bland, Debra Ann Lennon and Scott Forrest Bland, Brooksville, a boy, Jackson Thomas, Monday, July 1, 2002.

Buckner, Crystal Denise and Ismael Blanco, Tampa, a girl, Lluvia Jenise, Saturday, June 29, 2002.

Cannarozzi, Maria Louise and Gregg Allen Johnson, Tampa, a boy, Adam Nicholas, Monday, June 24, 2002.

Carrasco, Kimberly Dawn Murray and Troy Elliot Carrasco, Tampa, a boy, Troy Elliot Jr., Monday, June 24, 2002.

Cheung, Kelly Lynn Bickford and John Christopher Cheung, Wesley Chapel, a girl, Amanda Grace, Thursday, June 20, 2002.

Del Castillo, Shelley Ann Freeman and Stephen John Del Castillo, Wesley Chapel, a boy, Diego Esteban, Friday, July 5, 2002.

Del Giudice, Diana Lynn Wells and Steven James Del Giudice, Tampa, a girl, Karli Isabella, Tuesday, May 14, 2002.

Dosal, Tina Marie Scheer and Derrick James Dosal, Wesley Chapel, a girl, Paige Denise, Tuesday, June 25, 2002.

Elkington, Angelica Michele Hoffman and Donald John Elkington III, Land O' Lakes, a boy, Aidan John, Wednesday, July 3, 2002.

Fabiani-Burns, Valeria Maria Victoria and Glenn Adam Burns, Lutz, a girl, Juliana Victoria, Wednesday, July 3, 2002.

Fischer, Sarah Ann Speck and Michael Patrick Fischer, Wesley Chapel, a girl, Jillian Susanne, Wednesday, June 19, 2002.

Fox, Tina Yvette Jones, Tampa, a boy, Gage Hunter, Saturday, June 29, 2002.

Geary, Patricia Anne Thumm and Robert James Geary, Lutz, a boy, James Robert, Thursday, June 27, 2002.

Geng, Trisha Dawn, Lutz, a boy, Blayke Devyne, Saturday, June 29, 2002.

Gollapalli, Rosalyn and Esli Elias Gollapalli, East Lansing, a boy, Isaac Prakash, Saturday, June 29, 2002.

Griffin, Monique Schirra and Ray Charles Baldwin, Temple Terrace, a girl, Arie Valeria, Tuesday, May 14, 2002.

Henderson, Tamara Renita, Tampa, a girl, Arielle Serenity, Friday, June 28, 2002.

Herold, Jessica Marie Kirkland and John Thomas Herold, Lutz, a boy, Justin Allen, Friday, June 28, 2002.

Hicks, Kelli Lynn and Robert Ruiz Hicks III, Tampa, a girl, Mackenzie Ryan, Tuesday, July 2, 2002.

Homhaun, Kathrine Lee Stanich and Tawan Homhaun, Tampa, a boy, Maximos Xavier, Saturday, June 22, 2002.

Hunter, Terri Jean Bowers and Gregory Allen Hunter, Tampa, a boy, Jonathan Charles, Thursday, June 27, 2002.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement