Our coronavirus coverage is free for the first 24 hours. Find the latest information at Please consider subscribing or donating.

  1. Archive

Youth writing contest winners announced

(ran PC edition)

GFWC Lutz-Land O'Lakes Woman's Club announces the Youth Writing contest winners: Katrina Walters, Bradley Hansen, Jr., Sarah Lapp, Connor Anderson, Joshua Hammer, Caitlyn Garber, Elizabeth Belanger, Tessa Wiseman, Cecilia Porrey, Tiara Bounds, Ashley Parater, Lauren Polm, Candi Seward, Ryan Dedering, Alexa Fernandez and Lydia Green.

Winners took home a $50 U.S. savings bond.

_ Send items for the Central Pasco column to the Pasco Times, 24038 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559 or fax them to (813) 909-4611. Items also may be e-mailed to Please submit items at least 10 days prior to the event. If you have questions, call Ebony Windom at (813) 909-4609 or toll-free 1-800-333-7505, ext. 4609.