Our coronavirus coverage is free for the first 24 hours. Find the latest information at Please consider subscribing or donating.

  1. Archive

Sunshine Athletic Conference boys tennis team

The following players have been selected to the All-Sunshine Athletic Conference boys tennis team, as picked by the Pasco County boys tennis coaches.

First team: Courage Okungbowa, Wiregrass Ranch; Spencer Ong, Wiregrass Ranch; Colin Roller, Land O'Lakes; Cameron Roth, Wesley Chapel; Eric Busch, Wiregrass Ranch

Second team: Viroath Danh, Gulf; Nick Hill, River Ridge; Jaime Feliciano, Wiregrass Ranch; Dan Helfrich, Wiregrass Ranch; Swayze Page, Mitchell

Third team: Victor Cao, Gulf; Christian Curtis, Anclote; Jacob Guy, Pasco; Gio Garnada, Fivay; Tony Nguyen, Mitchell

Honorable mention: Kyle Grzyb, Hudson; Alex Dziedzic, Ridgewood

Coach of the year: Dave Wilson, Wiregrass Ranch

Player of the year: Courage Okungbowa, Wiregrass Ranch