1. News
  2. /
  3. Gradebook

Hillsborough school district reassigns 34 principals

Their start date is July 1.

The Hillsborough County School Board on Tuesday approved principal changes at 34 schools and programs, signifying a number of promotions, reassignments and recruits from Clay County, Superintendent Addison Davis’s last district.

Effective July 1, here are their assignments:

1) Armwood High: Dina Langston

Principal Dina Langston walks into a classroom in McLane Middle School in Brandon on January 22, 2015. Langston is the new principal of Armwood High. [ TIMES (2015) | Tampa Bay Times ]

2) Bloomingdale High: Marcos Rodriguez

3) Booker T. Washington: Monica Barber

4) Cannella Elementary: Angela Ventura

5) Carver Exceptional Center: Joseph Hilbush

6) Clark Elementary: Delilah Rabeiro

Delilah Rabeiro is the new principal of Clark Elementary School. [ MARLENE SOKOL | Sokol and HCPS ]

7) Coleman Middle: Odalys Pritchard

8) DeSoto Elementary: Emily Tirelli

9) Dunbar Elementary: Cynthia Crim

10) D.W. Waters Career Center: Michelle Fitzgerald

11) Egypt Lake Elementary: Kristin Tonelli

12) Forest Hills Elementary: Regina Gordon

13) Foster Elementary: Kimberlee Hayward

14) Giunta Middle: Tiatasha Brown

Tiatasha brown is the new principal of Giunta Middle School. [ MARLENE SOKOL | Times staff ]

15) Hillsborough High: Kelly King

16) Hillsborough Virtual Schools: Matthew Hoff

17) Ippolito Elementary: Ashlee McManamey

18) James Elementary: Nicole Bennett

19) Marshall Middle: Dennis Mayo

20) McLane Middle: Brandon Glenn

21) Middleton High: Mickie Boddie

22) Mort Elementary: LaTiecea Hailey-Brown

LaTiecea Hailey-Brown is principal of Mort Elementary School [ MARLENE SOKOL | HCPS ]

23) Nelson Elementary: Jason Pepe

24) Newsome High: Katarzyna “Katie” Rocha

25) North Tampa EPIC3 Center: Shonda Flores

26) Palm River Elementary: Kelly McCluney

27) Riverview High: Ivin Gunder

28) Robles Elementary: Anna Brown

29) Rodgers Middle: Gregory Basham

30) Seminole Elementary: Francine Lazarus

31) Steinbrenner High: Tiffany Ewell

32) Witter Elementary: Rita Ann Irving

33) Young Middle: Henrissa Berry

34) Youth Services (Department of Juvenile Justice): Ernest Wood